Board of Directors

President

Nisha Hallert
Nevada Museum of Art
160 West Liberty Street
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 775/398-7225
e-mail: nisha.hallert@nevadaart.org
Vice President

Tiffany Zabaglo
Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel at Heavenly
4130 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
S. Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530/543-2119
e-mail: tzabaglo@tahoeresorthotel.com
Secretary /Treasurer

Andy Bomberger
Whitney Peak Hotel
255 N Virginia St
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-398-5509
e-mail: abomberger@whitneypeakhotel.com
Membership Chair

Samantha Olson
Creative Coverings
87 Coney Island Drive
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-359-6733
e-mail: samantha@creativecoverings.com
Hospitality Chair

Susie Tell
Tahoe Inspired
PO Box 490
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Phone: 435-655-5206
e-mail: susie@tahoeinspired.com
Programs Co-Chair

Tim Atwell
TapSnap1156
7755 tamra
Reno, NV 89506
Phone: 775-453-4720
e-mail: tima@tapsnap.net
Programs Co-Chair

Whitney Deri, Owner, Chef
Blend Catering
4740 Ranch Land Cir
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-843-5297
e-mail: info@blendcateringreno.com
Programs Committee

Manuel Martinez
Camelot Party Rentals
152 Coney Island Drive
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-343-2365
e-mail: manuelm@camelotpartyrentals.com
Social Media Chair

Susie Tell
Tahoe Inspired
PO Box 490
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Phone: 435-655-5206
e-mail: susie@tahoeinspired.com
Website & Communications Chair

Beth Bach
Roundabout Catering & Party Rentals
631 Dunn Circle
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-747-2090
e-mail: bbach@roundaboutcatering.com
Fundraising Committee

Ashley Brune, MA in Communications and Organizational Leadership
BLG Agency
11 Bell Street
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: 7752912307
e-mail: ashley@blgagency.com
Wecome Committee
Justin Thistle, DJ,Wedding DJ, Entertainment, Photo Booth, Game Show,
Justincredible DJ Entertainment
871 West Bonanza,Dr
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 7756715900
e-mail: Justinthistle@justincredibleDJ.com