Board of Directors

President

Nisha Hallert
Nevada Museum of Art
160 West Liberty Street
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 775/398-7225
e-mail: nisha.hallert@nevadaart.org
Vice President

Tiffany Zabaglo
Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel at Heavenly
4130 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
S. Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530/543-2119
e-mail: tzabaglo@tahoeresorthotel.com
Secretary /Treasurer

Andy Bomberger
Mt Rose Ski Tahoe/Winters Creek Lodge
22222 Mt Rose Highway
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775.849.0704
e-mail: ab@skirose.com
Membership Chair

Samantha Olson
Creative Coverings
87 Coney Island Drive
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-359-6733
e-mail: samantha@creativecoverings.com
Welcome Committee Chair
Sharon Slater
Boomtown Casino and Hotel
2100 Garson Road
Reno, NV 89439
Phone: 775/345-8778
e-mail: sslater@btreno.com
Hospitality Chair

Susie Tell
Tahoe Inspired
PO Box 490
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Phone: 435-655-5206
e-mail: susie@tahoeinspired.com
Programs Co-Chair
Tim Atwell
TapSnap1156
216 Lemmon Valley Drive
Reno, NV 89506
Phone: 775-453-4720
e-mail: tima@tapsnap.net
Programs Co-Chair
Whitney Deri, Owner, Chef
Blend Catering
4740 Ranch Land Cir
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-843-5297
e-mail: info@blendcateringreno.com
Programs Committee

Manuel Martinez
Camelot Party Rentals
152 Coney Island Drive
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-343-2365
e-mail: manuelm@camelotpartyrentals.com
Bridal Committee Chair

Felicia Gantar
Felicia Events
1463 Hwy. 395 Suite 4
Gardnerville,, NV 89410
Phone: 775-450-4225
e-mail: Felicia@FeliciaEvents.com
Bridal Committee Chair
Kerry Hawk
Blue Sky Events
P.O. Box 5237
Stateline, NV 89449
Phone: 775/589-2210
e-mail: kerry@blueskyevents.biz
Social Media Chair

Susie Tell
Tahoe Inspired
PO Box 490
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Phone: 435-655-5206
e-mail: susie@tahoeinspired.com
Website & Communications Chair

Beth Bach
Roundabout Catering & Party Rentals
631 Dunn Circle
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-747-2090
e-mail: bbach@roundaboutcatering.com
Fundraising Committee

Ashley Brune, MA in Communications and Organizational Leadership
BLG Agency
11 Bell Street
Reno, NV 89503
Phone: 7752912307
e-mail: ashley@blgagency.com
Fundraising Committee

Lyndsey Bunn
Peppermill Resort Spa Casino
2707 S. Virginia St
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-689-7182
e-mail: lbunn@peppermillreno.com
Wecome Committee
Justin Thistle, DJ,Wedding DJ, Entertainment, Photo Booth, Game Show,
Justincredible DJ Entertainment
871 West Bonanza,Dr
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 7756715900
e-mail: Justinthistle@justincredibleDJ.com