Board of Directors

Andy Bomberger

President

abomberger@whitneypeakhotel.com

Lyndsey Bunn

Vice President

Lyndsey.Bunn@grandsierraresort.com

Jennifer Lynn Jones

Treasurer

jennifer.jones@renoevents.com

Tiffany Zabaglo

Immediate Past President

tzabaglo@tahoeresorthotel.com

Kimberly Templeton

Membership Chair

kimberly.templeton@hardrockcasinolaketahoe.com

Julie Nobis

Programs Co-Chair

julien@creativecoverings.com

Susie Michelle Tell

Programs Co-Chair

susie@tahoeinspired.com

Christy McDougal

Social Media Chair

christy@tannenbaumevents.com

Christy McDougal

Website & Communications Chair

christy@tannenbaumevents.com

Samantha Olson

Secretary

samantha@thegrovereno.com