President

Andy Bomberger
Whitney Peak Hotel
e-mail: abomberger@whitneypeakhotel.com

Vice President

Lyndsey Bunn
Grand Sierra Resort
e-mail: Lyndsey.Bunn@grandsierraresort.com

Treasurer

Jennifer Lynn Jones
SAVOR...Reno Sparks ASM Global
e-mail: jennifer.jones@renoevents.com

Immediate Past President

Tiffany Zabaglo
Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel at Heavenly
e-mail: tzabaglo@tahoeresorthotel.com

Programs Co-Chair

Julie Nobis
Creative Coverings
e-mail: julien@creativecoverings.com

Website/Communications/Social Media Chair

Christy McDougal
Tannenbaum Alpine Event Center
e-mail: christy@tannenbaumevents.com

Secretary

Samantha Olson
The Club at ArrowCreek
e-mail: samantha.olson@theclubac.com