Board of Directors

President

Tiffany Zabaglo
Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel at Heavenly
4130 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
S. Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 543-2119
e-mail: tzabaglo@tahoeresorthotel.com
Vice President

Andy Bomberger
Whitney Peak Hotel
255 N Virginia St
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: (775) 398-5509
e-mail: abomberger@whitneypeakhotel.com
Immediate Past President

Nisha Hallert
Nevada Museum of Art
160 West Liberty Street
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 398-7225
e-mail: nisha.hallert@nevadaart.org
Membership Chair

Tracy Schroeder
McClain's Mobile DJ
PO Box 2553
Dayton, NV 89403
Phone: (775) 246-4550
e-mail: tracy@mcclainsdj.com
Programs Co-Chair

Jennifer Jones
SAVOR...Reno Sparks ASM Global
4590 S. Virginia St
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: (775) 685-8255
e-mail: jennifer.jones@renoevents.com
Programs Co-Chair

Beth McBride
Roundabout Catering & Party Rentals
631 Dunn Circle
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 747-2090
e-mail: bmcbride@roundaboutcatering.com
Social Media Chair

Lyndsey Bunn
N/A
739 West St
Reno, NV 89595
Phone: (775) 830-3964
e-mail: Lyndsey.Bunn@grandsierraresort.com
Website & Communications Chair

Lyndsey Bunn
N/A
739 West St
Reno, NV 89595
Phone: (775) 830-3964
e-mail: Lyndsey.Bunn@grandsierraresort.com